Team

Coordinator

Image
Arnav Jindal

Email : p18arnav@iima.ac.in

Contact : +91 8561994995

Corporate Communications

Image
Akash Kumar

Email : p18akash205@iima.ac.in

Contact : +91 9971749855

Image
Nitin Gujjula

Email : p18niting@iima.ac.in

Contact : +91 8826628423

Image
Mahesh Tejavath
Corporate Communications

Email : p18tejavath@iima.ac.in

Contact : +91 9652914727

Marketing and PR

Image
Abhinandan Mandal

Email : a18abhinandanm@iima.ac.in

Contact : +91 9932001707

Image
Love Gautam

Email : a18gautaml@iima.ac.in

Contact :
+91 9455519472 (WhatsApp)
+91 9455519472 (Call)

Image
Devika Chakravarty

Email : a18devikac@iima.ac.in

Contact : +91 7073195994

Workshops

Image
Mahak Tiwari

Email : a18mahakt@iima.ac.in

Contact : +91 9672187351

Image
Anik Ganguly

Email : p18anik@iima.ac.in

Contact : +91 9787124036

Events and Competitions

Image
Avinash Thakur

Email : p18avinash317@iima.ac.in

Contact : +91 7330934317

Image
Disha Patil

Email : p18dishap@iima.ac.in

Contact : +91 9910037306

Hospitality

Image
Kshitij Gajam

Email : p18kshitij@iima.ac.in

Contact : +91 9705559036

Image
Lekha Meena

Email : p18lekha@iima.ac.in

Contact : +91 9739208305

Speaker sessions

Image
Anshul Gupta

Email : p18anshulg@iima.ac.in

Contact : +91 8085130320

Pronites

Image
Dadlani Gautamraj Anilkumar

Email : a18gautamrajd@iima.ac.in

Contact : +91 9987476797

Informals

Image
Tanya Kumar

Email : p18tanyak@iima.ac.in

Contact : +91 9920073266

Image
Chippa Sriharsha

Email : Chaos2020-CoreTeam@iima.ac.in

Contact : +91 9537062258

Creatives

Image
Marina Basumatary

Email : p18marina@iima.ac.in

Contact : +91 9958437599

Image
Nisarg Thakkar

Email : p18nisarg@iima.ac.in

Contact : +91 9619069614

Digital Media

Image
Vartika Chaudhary

Email : p18vartika@iima.ac.in

Contact : +91 9971482815

Logistics

Image
M Surya

Email : p18surya@iima.ac.in

Contact : +91 9727689388

Image
Anil Dudi

Email : p18anild@iima.ac.in

Contact : +91 8802938717

Force Team

Image
Mukul Arya

Email : p18mukul@iima.ac.in

Contact : +91 9871787067

Image
Rudrakar Mondal

Email : p18rudrakar@iima.ac.in

Contact : +91 7384949294

Finance Control

Image
Neil Mehta

Email : p17neilgm@iima.ac.in

Contact : +91 756999366